What makes me sweat – music

EKA, this is my current favourite exercise playlist.

Use it wisely.

  • Good feeling, Flo Rida
  • Mr. Saxobeat, Alexandra Stan
  • We found love, Calvin Harris ft. Rhianna
  • Firework, Katy Perry
  • On the floor, J Lo
  • Eat sleep rave repeat, Fatboy Slim
  • I love it, Icona Pop
  • Stripper, Sohodolls
  • Girls just want to have fun, Cyndi Lauper
  • S&M, Rihanna
  • Domino, Jessie J
  • Moves like Jagger, Marron 5 ft. Christina Aguilera
  • Umbrella, The Baseballs
  • Flashdance, Irene Cara
  • Canned Heat, Jamiroquai
  • Rewind, Vasco Rossi
  • Call on me, Eric Prydz

xx G

My iPhone is blue, but I realised I can’t take a picture of my phone with my phone.

Leave a Reply

